DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Monday, June 11, 2012

Jon B - Cool Relax (1997)

Jon B - Cool Relax (1997)
  1. Shine
  2. Bad Girl
  3. Don't Say
  4. They Don't Know
  5. Can't Help It
  6. Cool Relax
  7. Are U Still Down? (Ft. 2pac)
  8. Pride & Joy
  9. Do (Whatcha Say Boo)
  10. Let Me Know
  11. I Ain't Going Out
  12. Let's Go (Interlude)
  13. Can We Get Down
  14. Love Hurts
  15. Tu Amor