DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Sam G And Ese Forty - Wino Musik Hood Melodys (2010)

Sam G And Ese Forty - Wino Musik Hood Melodys (2010)
  1. My Family (Feat. Mr. Lil One)
  2. Pimp My Pin (Feat Delux CLS, Kao)
  3. Central Cali (Feat. Sophi, Jay Boogie)
  4. I Need A Freak (Feat. Kao)
  5. It Is Wat It Is
  6. You Cant Fuck With Us (Feat. Knightowl, Drips, Snapper)
  7. Something Bout The West Coast (Feat. Sophi)
  8. Candy (Feat. Mr. Groove)
  9. You Can See
  10. 661 To The 213 (Feat. Midget Loco)
  11. Playboys Thats Us (Feat. Delux CLS)
  12. Out The Gate
  13. Moma Didnt Raise Know Fool
  14. Is It Game
  15. Always In Your Mind (Feat. Delux CLS)
  16. More Bounce (Feat. Young G., Mr. Groove)
  17. Balls To The Walls (Feat. Snapper, T-Dre CLS, Blunted One)
  18. My Hood (Feat. Lil Man, GD Ups Gs)
  19. Cant We All Just Get Along
  20. Keep It Cracking By Young G (Feat. Forty Loco)

No comments:

Post a Comment