DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Mister D - Chicano Rap Gangster (2004)

Mister D - Chicano Rap Gangster (2004)
  1. Intro
  2. Nothing to Lose
  3. Left Me Lonely
  4. Some South Gangsters
  5. Another Gangster Song
  6. Slow Your Roll
  7. Surenos Run the Streets
  8. Haters (At My Door)
  9. Southsiding - (Remix)
  10. Lowpro Killers
  11. Don't Want to See You Go
  12. Gangster Shit
  13. I Could Still Show Love
  14. R.I.P. (Skit)
  15. Dead and Gone
  16. "The Diss" Lil One's Just a Leva
  17. Left Me Lonely
  18. Some Southland Gangsters

No comments:

Post a Comment