DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

VA - Southside Riders Volume 3 (1998)

VA - Southside Riders Volume 3 (1998)
  1. Honey - Royal T
  2. Still Livin' In The Barrio - Brown Pride
  3. Natural High - Lil Rob
  4. 21310 Harbor Area Loc - Spanish Fly
  5. Servin Fools - Big June & Royal T
  6. I Can Make U Bounce - Brown Intentions
  7. Front & Back - True Blue: N.O.T.S.
  8. Ain't That A Shame (Ft. Kozme) - Knightowl
  9. Candy Licka - Shorty Jay
  10. Sleep Don't Come Easy - Lil Chill
  11. Sickness - Mr. Lil One
  12. Rollin' Wit Da Shaft - Shaft Gangsta Clic
  13. West Coast Style - E. Montelongo

No comments:

Post a Comment