DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Young Trav - Creepin On Ah Come Up The Mixtape (2012)

Young Trav - Creepin On Ah Come Up The Mixtape (2012)
  1. New West Movement (feat. Rhymestone)
  2. This Is Me
  3. Shooting At Me (Remix) (Ft. Bizzy Bone)
  4. Tell Me Why (Ft. Crhymes & Y.B.V.)
  5. We Ain't Interested (Ft. MC Eiht & Big2DaBoy)
  6. Ain't Fuckin' With Us (Ft. Crhymes)
  7. Fill My Tummy (Ft. Bad Azz, Frank Nitty and Big2DaBoy)
  8. Creepin On Ah Come Up
  9. It's Just Life
  10. What They Talkin' Bout (Ft. Y.B.V. & SinGee)
  11. G'z In Da Hood (Ft. Tiny Kurupt & Big2DaBoy)
  12. We Just Multiply (Ft. Knightowl & OD Vicious)
  13. Bar Exam (Ft. Y.B.V.)
  14. Blood Money (Ft. Lil Sicko & Mister One)
  15. Chicano Rap King

No comments:

Post a Comment