DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Juan Gotti - Texas Es Mexico

Juan Gotti - Texas Es Mexico
  1. Intro
  2. En Mi Vecindiad - (featuring Latin Assassin)
  3. Ojo Por Ojo - (featuring Latin Assassin)
  4. One Time
  5. Skit (Dedicacion)
  6. Tru Mexicano - (featuring J Big/Snipes)
  7. Watch Them Go
  8. Side to Side
  9. Cuando Pasas Por Mi Barrio
  10. I Don't Dance
  11. Top Gunner
  12. Juan Ramos
  13. You Can't See Me - (featuring Rasheed)
  14. Baby Give It To Me - (featuring Big Rob/J Big)
  15. Ain't No Love
  16. Down A** Vatos

No comments:

Post a Comment