DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Friday, August 3, 2012

Lil Cuete - Love Jams

Lil Cuete - Love Jams
  1. Baby Girl
  2. Rainy Days Ft. Kozme
  3. Real Love Ft. Fingazz & Angel Rodriguez
  4. The One Ft. Fingazz & A.R
  5. Best Friends Ft. Fingazz
  6. Take Me Away Ft. Fingazz
  7. Roll With Me Ft. Troy Cash
  8. Everything I Like Ft. A.R
  9. Ill Be Right There Ft. Troy Cash
  10. You Got Me Ft. Fingazz
  11. Never Never
  12. Me Without You
  13. You Know Your Special
  14. Jasmine
  15. Dreamin Ft. Niki
  16. Summertime Lovin Ft. Liana & kozme 

No comments:

Post a Comment