DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Shamanes Crew - Del Amor Al Odio

Shamanes Crew - Del Amor Al Odio
  1. Intro(Saludo)
  2. Amor de luto
  3. Bendita mujer
  4. Donde estan
  5. Espartaco
  6. Huellas en el tiempo
  7. La new crew
  8. Madre tierra
  9. Marihuana
  10. Niños de barrio
  11. Opinologos
  12. Si tu buscas
  13. Wanawana
  14. Dicen estar vivos 

No comments:

Post a Comment