DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Kid Frost - East Side Story

  1. Man, The
  2. East Side Story
  3. Volo, The
  4. I Got Pulled Over
  5. Penitentiary
  6. No Sunshine
  7. Thin Line
  8. Spaced Out
  9. These Stories Have to Be Told
  10. Home Boyz
  11. Chaos on the Streets of East L. A.
  12. No More Wars
  13. Raza Unite
  14. Smiling Faces
  15. Another Firme Rola (Bad 'Cause I'm Brown)
  16. Throwing Q-Vo's
  17. Mi Vida Loca

No comments:

Post a Comment