DISCLAIMER: This site was created for informational purposes only. It does not store any files on its server. All contents found on this site are copyrighted by its respective owners. Needless to say, all contents are from the internet and are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

If you like the songs please support the artists. Go out and buy their albums! If you own the copyright to a song I am promoting on this site and do not wish for me to promote it, please contact me immediately and the song will be removed upon request.

NOTICE: All contents are free. I don't earn anything from this so please help me keep this site alive by downloading files every now and then (some of the hosts I use only keep inactive files for 30 days). A simple thank you is very much appreciated!

Friday, August 3, 2012

MC Magic - Magic City

MC Magic - Magic City
  1. Intro
  2. Ride It Out - (featuring Gemini/Chingo Bling/Guerilla Black)
  3. All My Life - (featuring Nichole)
  4. DJ Kane
  5. Sexy Lady - (featuring DJ Kane)
  6. Trippin - (featuring Don Cisco/Jay Tee)
  7. Lies - (featuring Krystal Melody)
  8. Sin Ti - (featuring Nichole)
  9. Tenderoni - (featuring Marcos Hernandez/JX3)
  10. Somebody Like You - (featuring Gemini)
  11. Art Laboe
  12. Be With U - (featuring Zig Zag/Herb G.)
  13. Passion - (featuring Nichole)
  14. Be My Lady - (featuring Don Cisco)
  15. Tell Me - (featuring True Breed/Kid Brown)
  16. Let's Pretend - (featuring Sly)
  17. Beautiful
  18. Magic Custom CDs
  19. Crazy For You - (with Gemini, featuring MC Magic)
  20. Slow Jam - (with Junebug Slim, featuring MC Magic)
  21. Sunday Night Slow Jams Theme

No comments:

Post a Comment